Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

John Allred was a terrific salesman. He knew the product, was patient with my questions and hesitations, put together pricing packages that helped me to make my decision, and was prompt and affable in communication. I had an excellent experience with him and Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The whole experience was great and very comfortable. Very friendly, relatable and not pushy. Went above and beyond to find the best deal for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great service, great car!! I could not be more happy with how everything turned out. We came a long way and it was more then worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

No complaints. The entire transaction was smooth, we got a fair price for our trade in and they had offered a solid discount on the van we purchased. Would recommend Ferguson Kia if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My sales team was amazing! It was literally the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Kaveh and Ricky were very clear and direct. The entire team was such a pleasure to work with. This is my second car to buy from Ferguson and I’ll be going back for the next one. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I contacted the dealership about a car listed on a nation wide site. I was very pleased with all my interactions with Miguel. I appreciated his knowledge of the car. He was respectful and did not push me into making a decision. On a different topic, I hope I am happy with the added 800 dollars I spent on the Subaru warranty. I felt somewhat pressured to spend more money to further insure that I got a “great car.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Straightforward procedure, pricing was transparent, and I felt like my time and energy was respected. Would certainly consider this dealership again in the future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The process was seamless. Kaveh Adib was our sales person and he kept us updated during the whole process. He did videos of the trucks that we were interested in and that helped us pick what we wanted. We live 17 hours away and this is by far one of the best experiences we've had at a dealership. We normally dread the process, but not this time! When we picked up the truck, Kaveh Adib picked us up from the airport and gave us a quick tour of Tulsa! The truck was exactly what we were hoping! Thanks Kaveh Adib!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We had a great buying experience when purchasing a car for our son! Our salesperson, Colton Lemon, was friendly and very knowledgable. Colton answered all our questions and we never felt rushed. We have worked with sales manager Eric Jellison before and appreciate his attention to detail and professionalism. Eric is trustworthy and makes the buying process easy! Everyone at Ferguson superstore was helpful We got a great deal and couldn’t be happier about our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My experience with this dealship was awesome! It was a great price that drew me in and honestly I was expecting a bait and switch when I got there. Exactly the opposite happened. Hayden was wonderful, polite and professional. The price was exactly as advertised with no games. The finance process was simple with fair terms and the finance guy was great!! If I’m in the market for another car I will be calling Hayden first!!! Thanks Hayden for a wonderful experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everything was fine. It wasn't an AMAZING experience by any means but it was okay... I would come back again but I wouldn't necessarily demand to have the same sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great people. Great prices that are posted. No pressure. Great music in showroom. I will continue to buy here as long as best price is posted online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very helpful, friendly, and informative! Drove my new car 2 hours to Norman! He was terrific! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend Ferguson Subaru to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service! Walked me through every step in matching me with the best car for my needs without adding any unnecessary fluff. Kept me up-to-date regularly and in a timely fashion. Bent over backwards to ease the safe delivery of my car 1.5 hours from the dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great buying experience and excellent staff. Kaveh has been great to work with, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend and will be back for future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jeremy Bautista, AKA #mrgoldstandard, was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. He answered our questions and and showed us everything we asked to see. A #mrgoldstandard experience is the way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent store and excellent staff! Will be doing business At Ferguson again! Eric wells and Brandon hunt as some real and down to earth people that got straight to the point! Thanks guys for getting me in my truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Cameron was amazing!! He was so friendly and helpful!! The whole experience was awesome. I would definitely recommend people here Thanks so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

John Allred was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining vehicle models and options on each making the experience easy and efficient. Vehicle arrived as promised on time an excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They were courteous, friendly, very professional but down to earth...?they make you feel you’ve known them forever.. I will be recommending them to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great experience! Love my car! Cameron came in on his day off to deliver my car. He explained and demonstrated all functions of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Nick Mastrogiacomo at Ferguson has done a fantastic job from afar (we live in Amarillo, TX). I found the Yukon XL we needed online, and he was a great contact to arrange purchase, cleaning, inspection, etc. Even got it delivered to the TX/OK state line for free, to save us time & money on delivery. He has been attentive to follow up & make sure all is well. He has been WONDERFUL! Darrell in the business office made the payment & wire transfer easy & seamless. Just very good experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Colton Lemon was the nicest car salesman I have ever worked with. I would recommend him to others. He made the car buying process painless. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Fast response time. Mostly everything was done over the phone, by text, or through email. Very friendly and professional. Great customer service. Very helpful in getting the vehicle that I want at a price that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Sal is a great salesman! Being in sales myself, nothing worse than having someone looking over your shoulder or not letting the customer shop and look then talk. He did great, super helpful. Knowledgeable! Easiest car buying experience we have if so far. Looking at even trading in a vehicle to buy a second one from him. #bettercallsal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is my wife’s second Kia Soul! Our experience at Ferguson Kia was fantastic and Dillon did a great job working with us to find the right one! He was professional, friendly and hard working. Also, this was one of the fastest buying processes I’ve experienced which is. Huge plus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

After a minor hiccup at the start of the purchase process, we finished the purchase 4/12/21. John was very helpful with his assistance in explaining and facilitating the various facets of the purchase as well as walking us through the different steps. He finally took time to explain the different items on the new car. Made a new car purchase relatively easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everyone I came into contact with was amazing. My salesman was obviously busy but still went above and beyond to get me into a car. He flawlessly juggled multiple things while still making me feel heard. The finance department was relatable and funny and very good at his job. We will always come back! Thank you for staying late and helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Jeremy (#Mrgoldstandard)! Was awesome in helping my husband and I purchase our first new car! We went with the 2021 Suburu forester, he took his time, answered all our questions and made for an overall great experience! He even went above and beyond and moved over our pikepass and got our new car set up while we were getting our paperwork done, and not to mention stayed after hours because we didn’t make it in until after work! We couldn’t have asked for anything more 🙂 We would definitely recommend 10/10 #Mrgoldstandard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I would travel the 4 hours to do business with this dealership again! Kaveh, our salesman did an amazing job. He even made a video doing a walk around the truck inside and out to make sure it was to our satisfaction before making the trip. Well worth the time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Working with Jon at Ferguson was awesome! The car I test drove and ended up buying was very clean and valued at a good price. Jon was nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Kaveh took great care of me and ensured I was happy with my purchase. He made the process simple and seamless. I would highly recommend giving him and Ferguson your business if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My experience was great! My salesman, Eric Wells, was so helpful and answered all my questions. He took the stress out of the buying process and made it a smooth experience. Everyone I have talked to since my purchase I have recommended this dealership. I will be coming back here for my next purchase. Thank you for making my time there an experience I won’t forget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Daniel did an excellent job. He is very professional stays on top of things and his communication is great. His follow through was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Hayden made my first brand new purchase very easy! He ensured I was comfortable and confident every decision I made. He and his team were wonderful as to working with my schedule to find a time to meet also! Overall, I recommend Hayden and Ferguson and look forward to returning for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jon was very helpful and patient. I’m a first time car buyer and he explained everything to me, was very nice and was beyond amazing! Will 150% be recommending him and Ferguson to all of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We had a very great experience working with Greg at Ferguson Subaru. Hopefully we don’t need a car for awhile, but if we do, we will come back. They are better than other dealerships, they will not lie to you and they are very upfront about everything and they want to help you as best as possible. We couldn’t have done it without the help of Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Kyle was very helpful and friendly! He helped me through the whole process of being a first time buyer. I would definitely recommend and will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Over all it was a good experience. Eric Wells was very accomodating and helpful. And Ricky Bell in the business office was great as well. I would definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Our experience has been amazing. John has walked us thru every step of the process and has made it easy and fun. This has been our 3rd purchase😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very helpful with instructions on how to use all instruments.Very patient when test drive was done.Walk around was very helpful.Would recommend John any time in future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Kaveh has to be by far the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. He took extra care to make sure all our questions were answered. He went over the details of the purchase agreement and was able to answer all the questions we had. He discussed and demonstrated the features of the model of car we bought. He personally introduced us to the people in the dealership, and made us feel very comfortable. Kaveh deserves a higher rating than just 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great experience. Salesman was super nice and helpful. There was no pressure to buy. Gave us a very fair trade. Finance department was quick and helped us get the terms we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

From the first text to getting the deal done this was an awesome experience! This was my first brand new vehicle & the whole process didn’t take long. I will tell any of my friends that need a vehicle to come see Kyle. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Just bought a used truck from Eric Wells. He answered any question I had and made to buying process quick and easy! No day long hassle at the dealership with Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

What a great stress free experience. Thanks to Eric w. for going above and beyond. Best deal ever! Thanks for making car buying great again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Daniel was so awesome!!! He went out of his way for us. We drove all the way from Texas because we felt like we could trust him. He even printed directions for us since our our phone wouldn’t work so we had no gps. I would recommend him to anyone who loves good honest service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Eric Wells is an experienced professional who listens to all request of the client. He even personally delivered my truck. Only thing to add is GMC should expand its Veteran qualifying definition. Only active duty and 36 months post discharge qualify for rebate. All veterans should qualify in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The dealership is great. The knowledge and explanation of the process of buying a vehicle was terrific. The salesman,Daniel, went above and beyond to cover all detail concerning our purchase. Couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Had a great experience with my first car purchase, Charles was very friendly and a quality worker, helped me out a lot. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman honestly, appreciate the service and would definitely recommend Charles to anyone looking to find a car. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The sales and finance team at Ferguson is the best!! Kyle works really hard to get you the vehicle you want. Ferguson is one of the best places we have ever bought a car and Kyle is a great salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

4 years ago Charles Anderson sold my grandson a pickup truck. Now a college senior, my grandson still drives that pickup. Last summer my pickup was stolen. Charles was my first & only "go to guy" for a replacement vehicle. Over the past year Charles diligently searched & recently found the "perfect" replacement truck for me. I have truly enjoyed working with Charles & would highly recommend him & Ferguson Superstore to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Charles is the most competent, congenial & honest individual I ever met in the automobile ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Kyle was very attentive and nice, and he helped me greatly with the car buying process! He explained everything in great detail, so it was easier to understand! It was a great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Wonderful young man, highly recommended, very great at his job, everyone should deal with him when buying a car, no hassles, very great service thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

John Allred was fast and easy...to work with. HA! I loved the whole experience. Happy to join the Subaru family. I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Charles was a pleasure to work with and helped me get exactly what I wanted. He even personally wiped the tire shine off for me since service was closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Paul Sullivan was our Sales Consultant. No hassle, no pressure, no sales schemes. Nice, friendly, down to earth kinda guy, answer our questions, in and out in 3 hours with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We looked online for the perfect truck until we found it here. Kaveh made our trip from Wichita well worth it, he is super easy to work with and verry attentive. Thanks everyone that help with our new truck buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Hayden was awesome! He answered all my questions and I felt like he was truly trying to help me save money on my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I’ve known Jon for years and he would not sell anything that he did not believe in. He was very helpful and professional. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Jon Ballou was very helpful in showing us several different vehicle’s. He was professional and knowledgeable. When we come back we will want to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Paul is the BEST! He helped me get the car I wanted for a great price. The AC was messed up and he had them fix it quickly. He is also super nice. I will use him anytime I shop at Ferguson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Colton was really amazing. Lots of work put in to setting up our financing for us but he was extremely persistent and was not going to let up. He was dedicated to ensuring we walked away more than satisfied. 10 outta 10 def do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Meaghan and Brandon we very professional, responsive and efficient. They both made buying a new car a good experience. I would recommend Meaghan, Brandon and Ferguson to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Amazingly efficient, and professional staff. They were very accommodating to any request I had for information during and after purchase was completed. Sales person Meaghan and Manager Jared were honest and reassuring! I am from Texas and will certainly return for future automotive purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Eric Wells went out of his way to make our buying experience easy and positive! I appreciate how he went above and beyond on helping us with our new Enclave. I will be recommending him in the future to others! Thank you Eric for all of your help! Very professional!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Chuck was very knowledgeable, very helpful and very kind. It was a pleasure to work with him. We really enjoyed the experience. We absolutely love our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Megan was a pleasure to deal with. Her laid back no pressure sales approach was awesome! I will definitely be back as long as she remains at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I had an outstanding experience purchasing a new vehicle! Meaghan was very informative and made the process very simple and professional. I would recommend Ferguson to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Meaghan made buying my first new car super easy and stress free! I was very picky with what I wanted and she went above and beyond to make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

She is your go to girl she Was a delight to work with made this buying a breeze so stop by and see her thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

After we put a deposit down on our Telluride, Cameron call every couple of weeks to update us on the arrival date. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My husband and I just bought a new car with the help of Meaghan Hill and Ricky Bell and we couldn’t be happier! She made sure we were taken care of and that everything went smoothly! If we ever need a new car we will definitely be coming back and seeing Meaghan Ricky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Jeremy (aka #mrgoldstandard ) helped me with my purchase of my new 2021 Subaru Forester . It was an overall pleasant car purchasing experience, and he was very knowledgeable and not pushy. I would definitely buy another car from #mrgoldstandard. He got me great rates and I love the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Both Cameron and Avery were extremely polite professional and courteous. The entire process was seamless and every question I had was answered fully. 2nd vehicle and purchase from Ferguson will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Kyle was awesome! Super helpful throughout the entire process, he even stayed late to show me ALL of the features in the car. Avery was really great too and super nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Rob was super helpful and knowledge about all of the models we were considering. Greg was also great when we came in to buy before Rob's shift and got the ball rolling before handing it off to Rob. Even though Greg didn't get credit for the sale he was still willing to help us out as much as he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Roy did a tremendously good job getting me exactly what I wanted and was very patient, friendly, understanding and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Greg's exceptional sales service & technical knowledge of new Subaru features combined with Sue's help in finance made the purchase process informative, competitive & easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Kyle was so helpful and very knowledgeable. He seemed genuinely happy to help us get our car. I was so impressed with our entire visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Kyle P was great at answering questions and making sure we were getting the best deal! He went out of his way to get me all set up! Avery is awesome and I just can’t say enough about him. He has helped my family multiple times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Ferguson Kia is fantastic! I have purchased two vehicles from them, and will also buy my next one there. Kyle was awesome. Kyle hustled like crazy to help get me in the car I wanted, and I felt like he genuinely wanted to get me that car! And did it very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

John Allred was very helpful. Answered all my questions, even the silly ones with what should have probably been obvious answers. My experience at the dealership was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

We have a very good purchase experience. Kyle was knowledgeable and laid everything out in a clear and straightforward manner. We will look at purchasing additional cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Greg and Darrell were GREAT! Always easy to shop. They give you the information and allow you time to make your decision without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Charles is a great guy and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him to others. He made the deal happen with ease. Thank you Charles and Ferguson Super store for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Daniel was great, he got me in the car I came in for in less than two hours! I am very pleased with this experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Cameron was a super nice guy and helped make our buying process smooth! Easy place to buy. Kyle Montgomery was our finance guy and even though it was late at night he was super energized!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We were very satisfied with our sales experience with John Allred. He patiently answered all our questions and never pressured us or hurried us. We would recommend John to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Working with Rob was a great experience. I came in without an appointment and I'm so glad Rob happened to be available. He's knowledgeable, personable, and you can tell he believes in the product he is selling. You are in good hands with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience all around, friendly and attentive and good offer with little haggling. Only suggestion is to cut down all the run around between different people/departments during negotiations and final signing. It seems a little inefficient and old hat for my generation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have traded with Ferguson's since 1988. I purchased over 15 new & used vehicles from them. With only 5 warranty claims in over a million miles, the product & service speaks to their integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Rob was very responsive and provided detailed documentation of the cars history and provided responses to every question I had. Rob followed through to ensure all items noted during the initial test drive were taken care of. Rob is very trustworthy and made the experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We worked with Rob to buy our second car from him in 6 months! He was patient kind and beyond helpful. The finance crew was also patient and helpful as we got everything together. 10 out of 10 would recommend Rob at Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Buying at Ferguson was a pleasant experience. Cameron was very good to work with and answered all my questions. The buying experience was smooth and easy from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Rob knows his product . I went in Ferguson knowing what I wanted from the internet, and Rob got it done. He found one in Kansas . Rob will work 24 / 7 , and live off of nothing but coffee and potato chips to get things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Rob was a good help to our family as we made a purchase decision. He is calm, cool, doesn't over sell. Presents the facts and moved us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Rob was easy to work with and seems willing to help in any way. I appreciate his enthusiasm. The store seemed clean, comfortable and everyone is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Greg was super helpful & patient with us! Even when we left the dealership to compare the highlander to the ascent! B/c we did that, we feel confident in our decision. So thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jeremy Bautista made my car buying experience so easy, it was actually fun! I would go back to him again if I want another Subaru!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review