Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Brandon was great to work with and enjoyed the experience.Thanks for your help and enjoyed visiting with him on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Josh did a great job of staying in contact with me thought out the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

It took a long time to finalize the car. I had to wait for it to get cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

This is my 3rd car bought from this dealership and each time has been a pleasure. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Josh was great. Been communicating with him for almost a year about a new Outback Wilderness. He never hounded me but rather called occasionally to let me know about inventory. It was great to get updates but not get any pressure calls repeatedly. When the time was right I ordered a new one from Josh and he got me through the process flawlessly. I will recommend Josh to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Brandon was absolutely fantastic and was very professional. He answered all the question I had. Best salesman I’ve ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Thomas was very pleasant and profession. We really enjoyed our experiance with him. We would referr him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jeremy and Ferguson came through again! This '22 Outback Wilderness was our 4th new Subaru from Ferguson, and 3rd from Jeremy, AKA Mr. Gold Standard. Great team, great pricing, great environment! If anyone needs a Subaru in the general Tulsa/Oklahoma area, don't think twice- head to Ferguson and ask for Mr. Gold Standard (Jeremy Bautista)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

John was great! Very patient with me. Not pushy but always informative. Very Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

First time buying a car and it was easy painless and quick! He’s very personable and it’s very comfortable to be in his presence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Everyone is extremely nice. Nice clean invironment. And Tom is absolutely fantastic! We will buy from him EVERY TIME. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This dealership is very honest and fair with the pricing. MSRP on brand new cars is a blessing these days. And a huge Thank You to Cameron Ellison for helping me purchase my daughters graduation gift!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very friendly and prompt service John was so nice and easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable about our Subaru. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Awesome smooth easy process, Richard was awesome. Finance was nice and thorough! Will recommend to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Thomas was very friendly, upfront, and informative. Glad he was there to take the time and help me in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

John has been super helpful. We test drove a car. He was fast & efficient. He was the only salesman at 8 AM he had randomly came in early & got the sale! Thank you John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

He is the most amazing sales representative that I ever had the pleasure of working with. He has been very kind and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable and eager to please. Our salesman went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied and even offered his cell phone number to me if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I had a great experience here and my sales guy was great. Loved the truck ai got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Friendly non-pushy staff. Great to work with! This is our second Ferguson purchase in 2 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

We had a great experience with everyone who helped us. Highly recommend this dealership for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Knowledgeable about truck- good communication. Clean facility, good customer service. 15 word minimum seems a little silly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Thomas was very helpful in the process, even in this crazy car buying market lately, he was quick to get us taken care of, happy and in a new vehicle faster than anyone else in the surrounding areas. I trust Thomas and will be back again for our next vehicle for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They are a big dealership. They helped me purchase exactly what I wanted. Perhaps the friendliest place I have been for a long time. Pet friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone was super nice. Daniel helped us a ton and gave us plenty of time to test drive and think about the purchase before signing any documents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Dillon has been a great help with our son's first car purchase ..... He has been very informative and patient with all of his first time buyer question .... 10/10 we will definitely recommend him to all of our friends and my son's friends as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

We enjoyed our Yukon Denali XL purchase and working with Thomas. Thomas was kind without being too pushy. Would definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

He was really nice and a good communicator. He was flexible, helpful, and always available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Best experience for a first time car buyer like me, Daniel was very kind and explained things throughly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Exact truck i wanted for a fair price. Great communication by Richard and he did everything i asked even though I was super picky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

GREAT STORE GREAT PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN MORE FOR MY TRADE IN BUT WHAT THE HECK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very nice and generous and professional and curious and easy going fun to talk to and very understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We came in for a new Kia car we saw on the website that Kyle P. was kind enough to send us video. But, then we decided to also check out the pre-loved cars and found a GREAT deal on a Hyundai Elantra GT! Kyle P. was wonderful with our changed minds, test drives and a teenager in tow. We'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Brandon was excellent and responsive to every question or concern we had. Fantastic buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Clean very friendly and concerned about their customer, This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. And I LOVE my new Forester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and patient when I was trying to make a decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very pleased with service and kept me informed during the whole process even when delivery was to occur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Ferguson Kia was such a pleasure to work with. Kyle helped us out and went above and beyond to ensure we had a great purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The best most easy going approach. Had the car waiting and ready, and then gave us the time we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Chester Lohman worked with us for several years, through Covid and model upgrades to help us select and purchase exactly the WRX we wanted. He was knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed every step of the way and looked out for us. Chester was always upfront and expedited the purchase and trade-in process, which we very much appreciated. We would highly recommend Chester to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru. He will go the extra mile for you. This is our third Subaru and we think highly of Chester and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great experience nice dude nice place lots of cars seems like I will do business here. Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Daniel O’Connor helped me out and was absolutely amazing!! Wonderful place with wonderful people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Tom was awesome and super efficient!! i had a great experience at Ferguson very friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Easy to deal with not pushy at all seemed to be pretty upfront about everything I’ll just have to see how the pickup I’m purchasing turns out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I was always informed about the progress of this vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very helpful and understanding listening what your needs are Thomas is great for your business and company thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thomas was great to work with and I will definitely do business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I love Ferguson Subaru and Maddie. I love the charities you support too. Madelyn was so easy to work with ,and we became good friends. Thank you guys and I love my Outback!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Kyle did a good job. Good, fast, great service. In and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and made things especially easy when it came to trading in my car for a newer used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Efficient, Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable, Punctual, kind, considerate, skilled, transparent, overachievers, personal, obliging, understanding, willing, acurate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very polite, quick, and helpful alot faster than what I'm used to for dealers. Really appreciated their process smoothest I've ever been through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Thomas was amazing, he was very nice and professional. He was very patient especially because I am a first time car buyer. I will highly recommend him and the store to anyone in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Dillon and C.J. were very helpful and patient during the entire process and made us feel taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Thomas was outstanding. My daughter and I appreciated his professionalism and kindness. We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Easy to work with, to the point. John was excellent to do business with. Answered every question appropriately, and helped us decided on the right vehicle for our lifestyle. Excited for this one to wear out so we can do business with John again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

John was extremely helpful with the purchase. He was knowledgeable and not pushy with the sale. While waiting for vehicle to arrive he was helpful and communicated about the status. The dealership was friendly and nice to visit. I will highly recommend my experience to anyone in town looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

John Allred is very personable and does an outstanding job of explaining the process of purchasing a new Subaru. I highly recommend John because of his honesty and integrity in working the trade-in and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Mike was courteous and kind to our grandson who was buying his first car. It was a good experience for all of us. He answered all of my grandson’s questions and made his first car purchase pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Chester was great! He made our buying experience easy and enjoyable. He frequently updated us on delivery date and when our car arrived, he was very thorough in explaining all features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I had an absolutely amazing experience buying my K5! I put a deposit on an incoming vehicle and Colton made sure to keep me up to date during the whole process. And no markup on their new vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Eric was great to work with. He made special effort to come in on his day off to make sure my car was ready when I came to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Eric was excellent, the second car I’ve bought from the superstore. Eric gave me a product he felt would have been great for him and it did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Awesome experience. Friendly service during locating the car and completing the deal. One price all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great experience, Eric is very knowledgeable and experienced, I will be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very easy working with Nick to get me into a AT4. Love my truck. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Logan went above and beyond to help me and even though I wound up buying elsewhere still makes sure I'm getting taken care of when I'm in for service or parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Nick was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and also very patient with me throughout the whole process. I really like the pricing strategy of Ferguson (takes all the gamesmanship out of the process)! First rate experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Good experience at Ferguson dealership. Our salesman was Logan. Nice guy and was really easy to work with. Highly recommend him and Ferguson Superstore both, Service is great there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Tom was quick and efficient. Love the one price format and ease at which business is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Ferguson Suburu was great to work with. They’re not pushy! Juvi was pleasant and helpful. He was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had a fantastic experience once again with Subaru. This is my third one! You not only sold me my new outback for a very fair price you also gave me a very good price for my truck! Madelyn was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the car! Too knowledgeable for this older man and very accommodating as I had to bring my new puppy with me. All your staff are so accommodating and very friendly answering all my questions and taking care of myself and Gizmo my puppy! Thank you and I always recommend Subaru to all my friends that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great dealership and great staff to work with. Our salesman, Juvi the Subi guy was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Madelyn was outstanding! Through the entire car-buying process, she helped to guide me in the correct direction ... I found the car that I wanted! I had a feeling that she was working overtime to help me out. She made for a very pleasant shopping experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great experience they had what I was looking for and made the process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The listed price was the price at purchase.. No internet pricing. No trade in only pricing. No penalty for choosing not to trade in a vehicle. Excellent service and knowledgeable staff all around. 🤙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The dealership was very welcoming. The customer service was great! Kyle made sure that we understood every step of the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The major reason I just bought my 4 th Subaru from Ferguson in 3 yrs is Mike Ferguson. His professionalism and knowledge of the product is unlike any car buying experience I have experienced anywhere else. Mike had a great demeanor is not high pressure but is very knowledgeable and puts you at ease to make the best decision. I look forward to dealing with Mike In the future even though I have moved out of Tulsa. James Dutton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very honest and authentic salesperson. Felt like he understood and met our needs. Took his time with us and made us very comfortable with the process. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great salesman, great car w an amazing price. Great communication from the salesman on the work it had done. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This is my second purchase from Ferguson Subaru. I worked with Madelyn again, and as before, she was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, as were the other staff I interacted with. I would definitely recommend Madelyn and Ferguson Subaru to others, as they definitely make the purchase process as pleasant as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very pleasant experience overall. Vehicle ordering was smooth and delivery time reasonable Mike took a lot of time to explain the vehicle features. Final transaction went well with no surprises. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We bought our second Subaru with Jeremy, we really appreciate the clear upfront communication with this dealership! They are amazing to work with!! Jeremy is one of the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The process of purchasing was smooth and almost simple. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and thorough with details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Best price I could find in the entire USA. Finalized everything over the phone, simple and fast. This is how buying a car should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Brandon Vail was awesome. He worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for me that met my specs. He even brought it out for me to test drive. I found Brandon to be honest, upfront, and trustworthy. Ferguson was also great with the paperwork processing and super quick. It was the easiest car I’ve purchased. Brandon and Ferguson get 5 stars from me. They also made a lifetime customer with me as well. Why go to one of those online delivery stores when you Ferguson can give you better service and your buying local.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

World of difference from when we purchased our last Subaru in 2017 to now. A few areas of improvement might be a sell sheet for each model year and whats updated/improved and a better breakdown of the service/warranty plans at financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck. We are very satisfied with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Adam was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend him for other sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Honest, friendly, helpful attitudes from John Allred as well as Dawn & Erica. I’m looking forward to safe beautiful rides in my new Ascent. I am a first time Subaru owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great people to work with from getting a vehicle serviced to buying a new vehicle. Mike was excellent, he understood my crazy work schedule and was very patient. We were able to complete the trade in and sale in about a week due to my availability. Will for sure go back to Mike in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Brian was a great salesman and very informative. He truly cares about customers and his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This is such a great place and I feel well taken care of. Daniel is a great sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

John was very professional and helpful. He made the car buying process in 2022 a little less painful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

John was kind, informative and encouraging. I appreciate his help through this process. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Sent my mother-in-law to Ferguson and she ended up getting a Kia Sportage. She absolutely loves her new car and Kyle even followed up a few days later just to check in and make sure she didn’t have any questions. I would absolutely recommend Kyle and Ferguson to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Adam was great. He was very knowledgeable and courteous through the whole car buying experience. He made us feel like family. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

My experience was excellent thank to Angel Hernandez . He help me find the car that fix my need. He is also very professional and I am grateful that he is always willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle with Jeremy (#mrgoldstandard) this past week. Jeremy is definitely my go-to guy when it comes to sales people and purchasing cars. He's well organized, does all the foot work before I even get the dealership, and makes the entire process an absolute breeze. Never before have I been able to get in and out of a dealership as quickly and efficiently as when working with Jeremy. He has more than earned the #mrgoldstandard name. If anything he sets the platinum standard. If only every sales person and dealership were as efficient, friendly, and prepared. Jeremy ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

The Ferguson Deal - I didn't love it. I was shopping for a used 2017 GMC Sierra and had looked far and wide. I came across Ferguson Superstore in Tulsa, Oklahoma, on car gurus, and they had a Denali edition. Perfect. I called and texted Erik Wells, the salesman. I was initially put off when I was told the price was non-negotiable, as everything is negotiable in sales. After looking at other cars with more and fewer miles, the price was right where it needed to be. So no negotiation was required, so I proceeded to the dealership. It was ...


Leave Us A Review