Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

This was our second Sorento from Ferguson Kia and we have been completely happy with them! Our salesman Keeanu Poe was awesome to work with, very laid back answered all our questions, pulled the cars to the front door for us to test drive. No pressure put on us at from Keeanu. Very good experience with the sales end of the business.Would return to buy another from Keeanu!On a second note Mark, the guy we signed papers with was not so pleasant to work with. Very pushy and annoying!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Amazing experience. The salesman that took care of us, Taylor and the finance department person, Avery were outstanding. This was definitely an experience that made me want to go back and tell my friends and family about Ferguson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I absolutely hate to vehicle shop. That being said this vehicle experience has been the most enjoyable. Mike was great with answering all of my questions. If he didn't know the answer to my question he found someone that did. There was no haggling for a price. Which I liked. I would recommend Ferguson to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

I had been researching and looking at different model SUV’s for a few months. I started working with Keeanu and he helped me figure out exactly what I wanted and needed quickly and professionally. He was great to work with and I’m completely satisfied with my purchase, even though I hadn’t seriously thought about buying a KIA prior to my visit today. I’m walking away with a great vehicle at the price I was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Fast friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I came in today after speaking on the phone with Keeanu and he gave me an honest idea of the deals they had going on. He took the time to show myself and family multiple vechihles and some several times. He was extremely kind and professional. I told him where I needed to be on payment and he worked hard to get the monthly payment exactly what I asked for!! If anyone wants a great experience buying a car I highly recommend Keeanu!! I will only come to Kia and buy from Kia!! A huge thank you to Keeanu again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Keeanu our salesperson made the purchase of my daughter's new Kia sportage a seamless and very comfortable buying experience. I have always heard good things about the Ferguson dealership and based on my experience they are true. Keeanu was very helpful,professional and not pushy in any way I was there to assist my daughter in her purchase but I could have stayed home as I think they treat all customers with the upmost professionalism. BIG THANKS to Keeanu and the Ferguson team !!! Thank you, Dan Fideline

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Our salesperson experience with Mike exceeded our expectations. We bought a used truck. We found it this past Saturday right before closing time. Mike offered to stay until midnight if we wanted him to but we decided to sleep on it. We went back Monday, completed the trade-in process, got the finance paperwork started, and I took the truck to be reviewed by my mechanic. All of this, went great. After all info was gathered and the sale “finalized”, we got sent to Finance where we were greeted by a very friendly gal and who really wanted to sell us a warranty that we couldn’t fit into the budget at this time.Salesman was not pushy, was friendly, kind and helpful. Finance was pushy with the warranties, friendly, kind and I think their intentions were to help but it came across badly. Not enough to keep us from going back and referring our friends and family. We will definitely shop their again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review