Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Dillon and Meghan were wonderful to work with! They both were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend friends and family to go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

John was great to work with and got us in the car we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Cameron was very friendly and knowledgeable. He knew what I was looking for and went above and beyond. I will be recommending all my friends and family to go see Cameron at Ferguson Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great people. helped me and was easy and fast. will be returning. Dillon was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Kyle was very low pressure and kept us informed as we waited on our vehicle to be built. He also gave us a very detailed introduction to our vehicle. He is a very respectful young man and we enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Very friendly and thorough. Was great about keeping us informed while waiting for car to come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Wyatte was great and attentive. He made the process easy and smooth. We appreciate him staying late and helping us purchase our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Cameron was great to work with. Also provided information when requested and I knew what was going on throughout the process. Very fair pricing compared to the competition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

They were the most attentive and helpful for what we were looking for and easy to work with. Cameron kept us updated every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

No hassle. Wyatte was there to help when I was ready for it. Smooth process. Good prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Cameron was great to work with. He made sure every expectation of my husband’s car was met. He helped us get the car two weeks faster, which was great, especially during the high demand of cars we are seeing in the economy right now. We worked with another Kia dealership in Tulsa, and after working with Cameron and Ferguson, I wish we had done some more research and bought our vehicle from this dealership. You won’t be disappointed here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

John Allred provided excellent service considering we are in a pandemic and had to wait 3 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We drove from out of state and Kyle was able to send us multiple videos of the car before coming to buy it. This helped us know that the car was going to be what we wanted. The vehicle purchased was everything Kyle said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I am very happy with the dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful in walking me through the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent customer service! This is our 4th purchase from this dealership and it’s always a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Covid is a tough time to buy a car. Eric was able to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Mike is the best! I only want to do business with him. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I met with Kyle, told him my budget, what I had for a down payment and what I was looking for. He was honest and straight with me about what was available in that range and bam! He nailed it! Very happy with the whole deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Daniel and Andrew did an excellent job of taking care of us on our 2021 Yukon purchase, would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

John was very easy to work with and helped us find the right car! He knew what we needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

It’s a great place and the staff treated very well especially the sales consultant. It’s a place to come back for good cars for great prizes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Eric did an excellent job working with us to make financing possible. Additionally, Eric worked diligently to help us find the right vehicle for our circumstances and under tight time constraints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I live in Oklahoma City but chose your dealership due to its high ratings. Kyle was exceptional in touching base with me during my long wait for my ordered Kia Telluride! It was worth the wait…I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast, professional, and knowledgeable. Great experience. Daniel did a great job. I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Thank you so much Eric and Kyle for all your help throughout our Ascent vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Daniel was great, impeccable follow through and attention to detail. Happy with the overall exoerience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Charles Anderson was great to deal with. I was really happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

After speaking with Dawn on the internet she set me up with Charles Anderson which has been in the business room 30 years. Outstanding individual outstanding. He let me take the truck which is a 2018 F-150 King Ranch for a test drive and it wasn't just around the block. I drove halfway to where I work over in Sand Springs to get the feel of it and it was in the rain. Charles doesn't say a whole lot but he'll answer your questions he doesn't try to talk you into something, he's honestly wants to know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

This was a wonderful experience. Kyle helped us find the exact car we were looking for. They weren't pushy and everything is explained upfront. I will most definitely look here first on my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Wyatt and Jared and I believe her name is Nikki all were awesome and attentive to my out of state purchase, very good customer service and I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle from the Ferguson team. Thank you all for the good attitudes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

When looking for our new Yukon I was put in touch with Eric Wells who I worked with and he found us the right vehicle and he made the process super easy. We traveled almost two hours and he had everything ready to go for us as we were in a hurry to get back home for kids. Eric was easy to work with and a big help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Jon makes buying a car incredibly easy! It’s not a hard sell and I appreciate that so much! Thanks again Jon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Charles is an outstanding salesman and truly cares about his customers. The finance department can back off a little bit on trying to sell the extra packages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great experience live 2 hours away and they handle everything over the phone for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I wasn't going to buy a car today but it was to good of a deal to pass up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Amazing service! Took great care of us and made us feel so welcome. Sometimes people avoid sales people, but this is not what you think. They really care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

John will stay all night eating out of vending machines to get you what you need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Prices are a bit high on used and not enough selection in my price range. Daniel O’Conner was super nice and easy to visit with about needs and wants in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Dealership was not busy. I went up there once to drive the car. No pressure then. Next trip I new what I wanted and Wyatt made it happen in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and Wyatte was easy to deal with and would do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Wyatte is a great person , always was helping and giving his best to help you to get your car... Thank you Wyatte...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Ferguson always provides great customer service. I can always count on them to get me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

John was very thorough on answering questions and providing requested documentation on the vehicle. He's the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

John was awesome to work with! He listened to all of my needs and helped me find a great vehicle within my budget. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Eric was a great find at Ferguson. We found a 2014 Camaro SS on-line that we were really interested in. Living in Nebraska, we couldn’t just drive over to the dealership to take a quick look to see if this was a car we would truly be interested in. We were put in touch with Eric and he provided what I would describe as best in class customer service. Eric took videos that very clearly showed any little imperfection in the paint, convertible top and leather seats. He was very prompt in answering questions and didn’t make us wonder ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Mike Ferguson is the absolute best! Just bought our second Subaru from him! He goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

From the moment I set foot on the lot I was treated with patience and kindness by everyone that I encountered. I knew who I wanted to deal with, what I wanted, and what I didn’t want. I got exactly that. Mike Ferguson is amazing, so is everyone at the Ferguson superstore. It took a little longer to get my vehicle because of the Covid situation, but Mike videoed my car for me, sent me a lovely email to let me know it was here the day that it arrived and set me up with a plan for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very easy process. I would highly recommend using Ferguson Superstore for vehicle purchases and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The best car buying experience ever! I am excited to be in the Ferguson Subaru family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

nick made this transaction very easy for my father. he explained the pricing in great detail, even though my dad is old school when it comes to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

This was our second purchase from Ferguson, in the last few months. My husband loves his new truck thanks to Nick Mastro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Wyatte was very service driven. He had everything ready to go once we arrived and helped us find the best option for our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very happy with my purchase from Ferguson. Working with Nick made everything really easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Ferguson is the best dealership I have ever bought a car from. Nick was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be only buying my vehicles from Nick and Ferguson in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Cameron is a great salesman. He had a calm relaxed approach and I didn’t feel pressured into buy. He made my overall experience great. I will definitely buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Made first time car purchase a breeze! Logan presented amazing customer service, before, during, and after purchasing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Logan did a fantastic job helping me purchase my 2021 Yukon AT4. Logan kept me informed with the arrival and since I was out of town sent me personalized videos showing my unseen purchase, which was awesome. He also assisted me in adding and having accessories installed before my arrival. I will definitely recommend Logan to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

After looking and dealing with multiple other car lots over the years it is a breath of fresh air to deal with a dealership full of people willing to make your feel like they appreciate your business. From the sales department to the service department I have been very pleased with how things are handled in a professional manner. In this time where customer service is hard to find finding a place where it seems to be a priority makes me want to continue dealing with Ferguson for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Buying a car from Nick was great. He had so much knowledge about every question I had. It was a smooth transition from one lease to the next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Nick was great to buy a car from. Easy process. I will be sure to recommend him to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Super nice and well taken care of and would recommend anyone to him looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Super nice, best experience I’ve had with buying a car!!! Helped us out and we got exactly what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

We drove 4hrs to buy our new Telluride from Kyle and Ferguson Kia. It was a very good experience and maybe we make the trip again next time we are buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I bought a car from Chester and he made the process quick and easy. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Kaveh was super helpful & honest during the entire purchase process! This has been the easiest car purchase ever & I am an out of state customer! So happy my truck came in so quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Honest, friendly, will definitely be back, great buying experience couldn’t have been any better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

they helped me get the car i wanted with the right prices i wanted them at!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

The Ferguson Deal - I didn't love it. I was shopping for a used 2017 GMC Sierra and had looked far and wide. I came across Ferguson Superstore in Tulsa, Oklahoma, on car gurus, and they had a Denali edition. Perfect. I called and texted Erik Wells, the salesman. I was initially put off when I was told the price was non-negotiable, as everything is negotiable in sales. After looking at other cars with more and fewer miles, the price was right where it needed to be. So no negotiation was required, so I proceeded to the dealership. It was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The Ferguson Deal - I didn't love it. I was shopping for a used 2017 GMC Sierra and had looked far and wide. I came across Ferguson Superstore in Tulsa, Oklahoma, on car gurus, and they had a Denali edition. Perfect. I called and texted Erik Wells, the salesman. I was initially put off when I was told the price was non-negotiable, as everything is negotiable in sales. After looking at other cars with more and fewer miles, the price was right where it needed to be. So no negotiation was required, so I proceeded to the dealership. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I recently purchased a Subaru ascent and working with Jeremy and the team. Had a great visit and with there service team and this is my second Subaru. I would recommend Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Third vehicle purchased at a Ferguson store. Purchase experience has been awesome each time. Jeremy Bautista is a rock star — knowledgeable, personable and focused on doing right by his client. Darrell Coyer handled the finance end and made things beyond easy. Would never hesitate to recommend anyone to Ferguson snd these outstanding representative of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great experience second car we purchased from Kaveh it will definitely not be our last. Kaveh and the Ferguson crew go above and beyond for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Purchased a Chevy Equinox from Brad and he was exceptional(thank you for your service by the way). He was so understanding and was very comical with my husband. Never had any sales rep treat us like Brad did.Had a few hiccups getting the car off the lot, but it was understandable and done in a timely manner. Financing was a breeze. Actually got a payment and interest rate that was awesome. I definitely foresee my family returning to purchase other vechicle in the future. If you want to be treated like family definitely go see Brad @ Ferguson in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Nick was fabulous. I purchased from out of state and he took the time to take thorough videos and answer all of my questions. I will absolutely purchase from him again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We really liked working with John at Ferguson Subaru, it was a quick and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We had a very good experience with this dealership! Everyone was so friendly, there was great communication, and the prices were fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Madelyn was wonderful and made the buying experience virtually painless. Been going to Ferguson service for years, this was my first buying experience. Will be back when it’s time to upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We’ve had a great experience with Tom and Ferguson. We ordered our car earlier in the year and Tom has done a great job keeping us updated with its arrival and the process has been very smooth. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Wonderful customer service without any of the harassment from normal dealerships. No pressure service with easy friendly conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Chester goes the extra mile even after the sale. Always available and does extra little touches others don’t. Will buy my next Subaru from Chester and you should too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Prompt and courteous. Sales presentation of warranty products was SO long! Eric was truly professional, attentive and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Daniel has been awesome to work with over the past 5 months that it took to put this deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

My salesman found what I wanted and he did d it quickly. It was a hassle free deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

They was very name very and they go very fast and they was very nice .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The only great experience buying a car I've ever had. Highly recommend going here. If I buy another car it will be from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Eric was very helpful and informative. I wanted to find a vehicle that I couldn’t leave without, and I was able to find just that with Eric’s guidance. Sue was also helpful with the financial part of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Daniel went above and beyond to help me get in my vehicle! Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I appreciate Madelyn hard work on my behalf at Ferguson Tulsa ok dealership. She kept me in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Logan was fast thorough and very easy to deal with, I would definitely recommend him , Ferguson and Fletcher. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent service and had us in and out quickly! Would recommend for anyone looking to purchase a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The dealership and bathrooms were clean and tidy, made sure we were well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Daniel was very patient and helpful when I came to look at a used vehicle I saw online. I loved the no-pressure, transparent approach, and I feel like I’m able to walk out confident in my decision with no regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Fantastic service! Daniel was very knowledgeable and able to answer every question. Very pleased with my transaction and would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

It was an experience I was really dreading but once I started interacting with Josh it was great. If I had to do all over again I would. Thanks Josh for making my car experience a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Keegan did an amazing job helping me choose which vehicle I wanted! He reviewed different vehicles with me and even helped me search online about specific models I was interested in. He is kind, patient, and understanding. He communicates very well.. He went over the specs of the specific vehicle with me and then we test drove the vehicle. After that we went over reviews of the vehicle online and looked at pros and cons of the vehicle. Overall I am happy that I came to see Keegan at the Ferguson Superstore! This has been a smooth and comfortable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

John Allred has made this a super easy process for us. He did a really good job meeting our needs, wants, & making us as comfortable throughout the purchase s possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great service with John Allred! The process was simple and quick. Highly recommend Ferguson Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Excellent job working with us through the whole process. Finance dept was fast and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Daniel made sure the process was quick and easy. I was able to go to Ferguson and find exactly what I was looking for with his help. Smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

We worked with Tanner Adams to buy a 2021 Forester. He really knows his stuff! All of our questions were answered quickly and in language we understand! When we weren't wild about the choice available on the lot, Tanner accessed what was on order and we chose a fabulous one from those. He kept us informed and went through a wonderful explanation of the features when we took possession. Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review