Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Tom did a great job! Quick, efficient and transparent. I had an excellent experience at Ferguson!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Tom did a great job helping to find and finance the right car at the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I’ve purchased many vehicles over the years. Chuck was by far the best salesman I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Leiha was great to work with. She arranged to have everything ready so we could drive in from out of town and make our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I had an Excellent experience. Daniel was great to work with. He was Very professional. I will buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Rob was fantastic!!! Hands down felt very taken care of the whole time during my visit at the dealership! Rob made it a great experience and overall had amazing people skills…first impressions mean everything and his was superb!!! Highly recommend this southern gentleman!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Leiha was a great help at making sure the mustang I was purchasing was in great condition when I got to drive it. For my first big purchase as a 21 year old I couldn’t have gotten any luckier to get Leiha!!! Sarah was also fantastic at helping me with financing the car and making sure I got a good price on everything else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Lee was very helpful and professional throughout the process of purchasing a vehicle. I appreciate the time he took in listening to what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

15 words won't get it. Had been looking for 2022 Canyon. Ordering from local dealer didn't work out. Online search showed model I wanted at Broken Arrow, 228 miles from my home. Called Ferguson and spoke with Leiha Sherman. Discussed the time constraints of home, Broken Arrow, home. Leiha came to work early the next day to meet me at opening time. More discussion, test drive and decision to purchase. Leiha was quick to start the required paperwork and get the vehicle ready for the road. Everything completed and on my way by noon. Leiha is efficient and knew the product. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Simple, straight forward transaction! Quality people, quality service - Brittany made us feel very comfortable and at ease with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Michael Tousley was patient and not pushy at all. I appreciate his help and will recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Daniel Holcomb did an exceptional job in assisting me on my recent purchase of a 2023 Outback. Provided great information on the benefit safety and performance I could expect with my purchase. Was upfront on delivery date and followed thru on each step of the process. I went in on a Saturday for a brochure and with his help purchased the car and am now driving it-taking only a few weeks to complete the process. Good job Daniel and thank you for your effort. Randy Streight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great Experience with finding the perfect car and helping us with our trade in. He had everything ready and answered all our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Josh was very helpful and communication was great. Very great experience overall and I love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Came in and Michael was very helpful. Got the car for us to drive and was patient while we got the everything together. It all was a easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The staff was really helpful and motivated in getting me in the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Brittany was great to work with! She was very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Michael was helpful and stayed in touch and went out of his way to make the deal happen. Love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

This is definitely a class act! Everything is in order; the people are knowledgeable, professional, and very personable, every aspect of the facility from the parking lot to the shop is clean and organized!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

John is so knowledgeable about the Subaru brand. He was very kind and patient and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Michael was very helpful working with me to get through all the steps. My car was totaled and I was in need of a vehicle quicky. I appreciate all the patience of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Rob was very helpful with finding a car to meet my needs and did not pressure me into something unwanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Leiha was extremely helpful and patient while we searched for a new vehicle. She was in constant communication and did everything in her power to make sure we were completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend her and the Ferguson Super store for your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Rob was very helpful in finding a car to meet my needs and did not pressure me into something I didn’t want. Very easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

It's clean and professional, would recommend going here for a vehicle. Has a decent selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Ferguson Superstore is a customer oriented hassle free environment that allowed me to thoroughly enjoy the new car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I was super nervous about buying my first car, but Kyle made it super easy! I would highly recommend Kia Ferguson and Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Josh was great to work with and the lady that was running the show was very nice to work with also. We will use them again in our future car buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very easy to work with. Friendly and informative. I had no issues speaking with her and found what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

John Allred was very informative from the moment I walked in the door. He assisted me in finding what I needed, now I’m driving away in my Subaru Impreza! Thanks so much John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Hands down the best experience i have had to this day thank you brittany for giving us the best experience. Will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Brittany at Ferguson Subaru is above exceptional in the services she provided. Thank you Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I went in on a Saturday when they were really busy and everyone in the dealership was friendly and smiling. Leiha Sherman was incredible. Definitely couldn't have asked for a better salesperson. She listened to everything I was looking for in a vehicle and was extremely patient and kind while I test drove different cars and changed my mind about 4 times but in the end she was able to help me find the perfect vehicle I needed. I'm very grateful for everyone at the dealership who helped me through the process of buying my 2023 kia sportage. I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience - my sales associates John went above and beyond to be super helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Easy process and quick in and out. This is my 3rd purchase. Love the way they do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Kyle was kind, knowledgeable, and hard working. He helped me drive home in my dream car! Ask for him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. I am from out-of-state and Dillon made the process easy and seamless. A very stress-less car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Stopped by at lunch and looked at the Ram and seemed pretty nice and Michael was very helpful and had a overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I thought Kyle was very helpful and easy to talk to. I felt like he took the time to understand what I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I had a great experience throughout this process. All of my questions were answered thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great experience. Super helpful and easy to work with. Would come back for sure and will recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Cody went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Daniel O’Connor was great to work with and the car I purchased was a great value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The dealership and the part of the two people that helped us were very friendly, very professional, and made it feel very comfortable with the whole process of buying the car. Would recommend the dealership to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Leiha was amazing to work with! From sending me videos in literally the rain to getting under the truck to check underneath Leo was very prompt a great communicator and even offered to deliver the truck to me. Can’t refer her enough !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I inquired about a used Jeep that my wife and I were interested in trading our vehicle on. Darren Wilton was helping us with our questions. We are from out of state so we had multiple questions to make sure we were willing to make the drive, and Darren went above and beyond to answer all of our questions in a timely manner. My wife and I decided not to pull the trigger on the Jeep, but I highly recommend Ferguson Buick GMC Superstore if you are in the market for a vehicle and want excellent customer service. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Rob did exactly what he promised he would do. Somebody else tried to buy the vehicle I wanted the deal fell through and he called me immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

No problems with this deal, it was fair and easy. The process took quite a lot of time but good other than that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

We really enjoyed our buying experience at Ferguson Superstore GMC. We appreciated the transparent pricing options presented by our salesman Cody Ward. We told him what we wanted and he made sure we were taken care of. They had the truck we wanted in stock and was on the road in our new ride in under 2 hours. The team here made this process the easiest car buying experience by far. Will definitely be going back when we are in need of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Michael was patient working with me to get approved. He stayed in contact and was ready when I was able to come up with the down payment. I will recommend Ferguson and Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Michael was very friendly and worked hard for us and I appreciate all he did! Everyone at Ferguson was helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I feel safe and satisfied with my purchase, and was reinsured with answers, to all my questions and concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Ferguson Kia is very clean and organized. The lot had a lot of options as far as cars go and everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

This is our second car to purchase from John. He is great to work with and so helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him and Ferguson Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

We had a remarkable experience buying our new GMC truck here. Though Rob is new with GMC he obviously has years of experience selling cars. When he didn't know an answer he would go and find someone who did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

First car was great and the second car is just as amazing. Will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Most simple process I've ever experienced purchasing any vehicle mush less a new one!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

WoW! Meet Chester Lohman.... Great communicator, knows his inventory and the vehicles he sells. After shopping all over Tulsa, and Northwest ARK, it was a delight to have the focus and assistance of Chester. If you are looking for a new Subarau he is the BEST choice. Likewise if you are interested in a newer pre-owned vehicle, Chester can assist you with that also... Old school Customer service with New School Technology!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

They went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Mike was exceptional at his job and provided all the necessary updates throughout the purchasing process. The experience was extremely straight forward and painless. Would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a Subaru in Oklahoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very good car buying experience. Our salesman Mike was a pleasure to work with. Reviewed all of the options available to us and worked hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

We were very pleased with our salesman! He made our experience enjoyable! We are a multiple Subaru family with my daughter and son-in-law both owners of new Subaru vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Dealer was good, explanation of car differences a little lacking, over all good, not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I am so glad that I stopped at Ferguson because I had the best sales person and now I have a dear friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Everything at the dealership went smoothly and the process was very easy. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great place to purchase a great vehicle. Awesome service department. Knowledgeable sales staff. Friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Ferguson has earned all my future business! Cody and Meaghan were absolutely amazing!! They will go above and beyond unlike anywhere else I’ve ever been. Thank you for getting me into the perfect car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Jordan Guey is the caliber of sales person all strive to be. Responsive, helpful, and humble. Can’t say enough great things about the man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

It has been awhile since we have bought a car from somewhere other than CarMax. This was a painless, no pressure experience. Which is important to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Leiha was awesome...friendly...courteous...and information without being pushy. I would definitely recommend her if you're looking to buy a car. Thank you so much Leiha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Excellent customer service, Jordan our rep was awesome and took great care of us. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very good service and awesome hospitality. The car buying experience was easy and painless <(^^,)> great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Leiha very good made the experience painless very knowledgeable she new her business and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great customer service! Brittany was amazing to work with, as well as Avery. Very pleased with the whole experience all in all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Today we purchased a 2006 Honda Accord. I have previously purchased two new cars from Ferguson. Today's experience proved that it doesn't matter whether you are spending less money, you are treated exactly the same. Rob Markham went out of his way to find us what we were looking for and also reassuring us about purchasing a used car. I have been a Ferguson customer for 8 years and have never had a bad experience. From new car purchases, used car purchases, financing and service, Ferguson is the best. Rob was amazing and now we have peace of mind with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Kyle was amazing! He had the car ready to look at for me when I arrived, answered all my questions, and made sure I was happy with the purchase! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Leah was very super when she delivered my car She went through everything with me and showing me How Everything worked She was really very attentive and helpful I am 78 years old and and she helped me a lot although some though something I still don't remember Bert I can't call her as she tells me He is the best sales person you have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Josh was a pleasure to work with and we love our new Subaru Outback. He was very patient answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Charlie Parker worked with us and the truck my husband has been wanting. A positive experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Had a great experience with Ferguson Kia. Kyle Praiswater was amazing and super helpful. Everyone from the front to the back was caring and treated me with respect. I felt they listened to my needs and did everything possible to meet them. Overall a fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Madelyn was a pleasure to work with and very responsive in answering our questions or finding out answers for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Leiha Sherman was a fantastic representative of Ferguson Buick. She was very personable. She was on top of giving us information prior to us driving there to purchase our truck. Leiha made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Brandon did a great keeping me in the loop while we waited for our outback to come in I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Very smooth buying experience. Josh was great. I would definitely return for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Customer service is high priority for Leiha Sherman who assisted us with buying the car we were looking for! Thank you Leiha and all who assisted us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Clean dealership. Provides snacks and water which is always good. We had an amazing sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Mike Ferguson at Ferguson Superstore is the best car salesman of all time. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable of the products, he is patient and genuine. Mike's customer service is unbeatable. If you're looking for a new car, Mike is the guy to talk to. He makes the process as easy and stress free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Nic friendly and helpful can always count on these guys to get you a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Brandon was very helpful in answering my questions and making sure I was fully aware of what was going with my car and what I can expect as I wait for the recall part to be put in my car so that I can actually bring it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Mike Ferguson went above and beyond taking over our purchase after our previous salesperson left the company. Mike was knowledgeable and extremely patient with us as first time Subaru owners. He gave my wife and I a very thorough overview of the features of our new car, helped us set up the MySubaru app on our phones and stayed well past closing to ensure that we had a deep understanding of the safety features on our vehicle and how to use them. Mike was extraordinary in picking up where our previous salesperson left off and ensuring our experience was top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Michael always updated me as we were going through the process. He was professional and I felt very honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Jordan is the absolute best salesperson I have ever worked with. He made me feel extremely comfortable and was so gracious and low pressure. When things go that smooth you know it’s meant to be and he is simply top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Jordan and the rest of Ferguson was great in our process start to finish. Definitely would recommend going to see Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Went in to look at a Honda Odyssey and ended up buying it. They made every effort to help me with the buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I appreciated the prompt response to my online inquiry and the helpful staff. More words required to make this form happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

My experience was excellent thank to Angel Hernandez . He help me find the car that fix my need. He is also very professional and I am grateful that he is always willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle with Jeremy (#mrgoldstandard) this past week. Jeremy is definitely my go-to guy when it comes to sales people and purchasing cars. He's well organized, does all the foot work before I even get the dealership, and makes the entire process an absolute breeze. Never before have I been able to get in and out of a dealership as quickly and efficiently as when working with Jeremy. He has more than earned the #mrgoldstandard name. If anything he sets the platinum standard. If only every sales person and dealership were as efficient, friendly, and prepared. Jeremy ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

The Ferguson Deal - I didn't love it. I was shopping for a used 2017 GMC Sierra and had looked far and wide. I came across Ferguson Superstore in Tulsa, Oklahoma, on car gurus, and they had a Denali edition. Perfect. I called and texted Erik Wells, the salesman. I was initially put off when I was told the price was non-negotiable, as everything is negotiable in sales. After looking at other cars with more and fewer miles, the price was right where it needed to be. So no negotiation was required, so I proceeded to the dealership. It was ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

We worked with Tanner Adams to buy a 2021 Forester. He really knows his stuff! All of our questions were answered quickly and in language we understand! When we weren't wild about the choice available on the lot, Tanner accessed what was on order and we chose a fabulous one from those. He kept us informed and went through a wonderful explanation of the features when we took possession. Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review