Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

They were efficient and organized, helpful and with unlimited bottles of water! Was greeted multiple times but our favorite was working with Autumn in Kia sales and JR in finance. Keina was also helpful in walking us through each item of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Pedro was wonderful. He is very pleasant and knowledgable and made the car purchase experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Pedro Neris did an outstanding job helping me find the perfect Subaru to fit my growing family. He was honest and guided me in the right direction. Truly appreciate his help and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

We have purchased the last five vehicles from Ferguson. Always a good experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

Buying my new Buick Envista at Ferguson GMC/Buick was a rather smooth and painless affair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Everyone we worked with was very friendly and easy to work with. It was a good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Most pleasant experience i have had at a dealership. The people were knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Wasn’t pushed to try anything I didn’t want and made the purchase of my new Sorento as quick and painless as possible. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Cameron went above and betond to handle my situation and get everything done via phone and online to make a quick sale upon arrival. he evn drove the car to my home for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

I have had nothing but peace of mind while working with Jason. He made the whole process of buying a car easy and seamless and communicated with me in a timely manor. Will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

The dealership was clean the sales rep Allison was awesome and I realize she cares about her customers she worked with us very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Jason was great to work with. We have bought several vehicles from Ferguson and he was the one of the best salesman we have worked with at Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Definitely one of the best experiences I've had buying a car. Allison was very patient and caring. You can tell she cares about her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Everyone was very nice and our salesperson Allison was great and was very helpful in purchasing the the new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Great customer service. Wasn't pushy at all. Super helpful. I didn't have to wait there all day in and out in a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Allie was super helpful and made the process easy, answered all our questions and so kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Really enjoyed working with Cameron. A very nice and knowledgeable young man! I will be happy to send referrals his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Cameron is professional, friendly and knowledgeable! We really enjoyed our car buying experience! Will definitely recommend Cameron!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Very straightforward deal. They had the truck I wanted at a fair price. Jason was knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

3rd Subaru from Ferguson! Jeremy is Mr. Gold Standard before & after sale! #mrgoldstandard #newsuby4u #MGSTULSA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

We had a very positive experience related to our purchase this week of a new Subaru. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was extremely pleasant and helpful and especially our sales person , Pedro Niri,, was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

The was the most pain free transaction of a vehicle I have ever bought. Allison was our kind of salesmen because she is a no push, tell ya what ya need to know, and talks to you like she is a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Nathan is awesome! He was very attentive to my specific wants in a new vehicle, and we found my perfect SUV! I'll refer all my family and friends to Ferguson. Thank you, Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Just leased my third vehicle from Ferguson. Jeremy Bautista has made all three run very easily and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Courteous, friendly, professional,,communicated all pertinent information . Explained all of the steps in the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Nathan was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the features of the vehicle and answer any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

King was awesome! Made the process easy.. would highly recommend king to anyone. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I really like my salesman. I did not like the financing that they offered so I secured my own. However when I came to pick up the truck there was a better percentage rate offered. I’ll buy again from my salesman,King, but no one else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Malek made the buying experience easy. We came from Arkansas for a truck. Malek was very direct and send us a video before we drove out. Highly recommend Malek to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Pedro was a great communicator and really helped me find the car I wanted! Thanks Pedro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I stopped in on a Saturday the 15th and wasn’t expecting to drive home with a car that day, when I saw the car that I knew I wanted, thank you Ronald for not playing the usual games that some car salesmen in MY past have played, it was a pleasure doing business with you sir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

My experience with Jeremy Bautista has been great his professionalism has always been good and this was my third vehicle with Jeremy. I appreciate your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

One year to the day of May 25th 2024 I had purchased my first Forester sport and Forester ever. Allie was my sales rep and she walked us through the process, communicating well through the entire experience. Our situation was a bit complicated but she treated it like a normal transaction. On May 25th 2024, a tornado came through Claremore destroying our home, my wife's Camry and my beloved 2023 Forester. Once we collected ourselves and insurance had totaled out all our property, the first place I went to look for a replacement car was Ferguson Subaru. Jake had started the process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Ron has kept us informed all along the way while this car was in transit. He has worked deligently through all the processes. Very personable and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Flew in, picked up at the airport and was treated very well. I was shown the truck I was interested in and did the deal. An issue arose after receiving and it was handled professionally and with my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Allie was amazing! she spent extra time with us to make sure that we had everything we wanted in a new car. She explained every stage of the purchase, including financial. She also followed up with us after the purchase. I Will recommend her to all my friends and family 😀.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I recently purchased a Kia car from Ferguson and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. The Tristan sales manager, along with the entire team, made the process smooth and enjoyable. Here are the key points that stood out to me: Knowledgeable Sales Manager: Tristan took the time to understand my needs and preferences. They clarified all the details about the Kia car I was interested in, including features, pricing, and financing options. Transparent Communication: They patiently answered all my questions, ensuring I had a clear understanding of the purchase. Helpful Guidance: Tristan guided me through the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

We had a great car buying experience with Ron. The best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He was working his butt off taking care of customers. Was straight forward and honest, which is why my wife and I will always go back to Ron when we are looking for a new vehicle. Such a good guy. Thank you Ron!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

I like working with Nathan. He takes time to explain things and make sure you understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Dealership was clean and all employees we interacted with were helpful and professional. Employees were knowledgeable on the questions that we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Very good smart brilliant people nice very helpful excellent customer service great buying experience would buy another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Overall great experience for a first time car buyer! Ron made the process simple to understand and even taught me a few things to apply to my knowledge in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Helpful and informative throughout the process. Was very kind and welcoming in showing the vehicle and throughout the buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Experience was great and not the average overly aggressive experience. Very knowledgeable, personable and kind. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

There were a few frustrating business practices (such as not having mats and spare tires included) but the service and customer experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Ron was the best! He was so helpful and explained things to help me better understand. The other staff that attended my parents and I were just as good! They communicate well and had such great energy and were so welcoming. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Very nice and professional made the whole process of buying a car stress free and fast !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Alison was great. Worked with my wife and I to get exactly what we wanted and didn’t try to push anything on us we didn’t want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Absolutely the best experience buying my 2024 denali ultimate. Ronald is a great salesman, and Chester is really nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Nathan was AWESOME! Thank you Nathan for helping make my first Kia purchase wonderful! I will refer all my friends to Nathan at Ferguson Kia. 👍🏻👏🏻💙🚙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Nathan has been nothing but the best helping us through the purchase of our vehicle and even after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Great experience, Allison and Carlos Jeffries have been an amazing help to my company & myself! Great prices, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Nathan did a good job with explaining everything I needed to know about my new vehicle and helping me through the finance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

I have only been to this dealership this one and only time for a purchase, and things went pretty well overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Allison is absolutely amazing, she was so helpful with getting in my new beautiful Buick. She made the process so easy and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Jason helped get us into the car we were looking for. He’s kept us updated on all processes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Sunday was very friendly and helpful and we were able to purchase our vehicle quickly and with a minimum of hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Autumn was great to work with and she made the process easy. Thx Autumn ... highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Love the environment there, would send my friends and family there to get there cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Nathan was great! Very down to earth, and easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased, (2024 KIA Telluride) answering all our questions! We would definitely highly recommend Nathan, and would not hesitate to come back and ask for him for car purchases in the future! Thank you Nathan, for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Absolutely the best place to purchase a vehicle. Allison is amazing! Definitely recommend going here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Allison was so sweet and helpful! Everyone at the dealership was friendly as well. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I saw the vehicle online. We went there, did 2 test drives of the vehicle. I love how we're able to drive without the sales person in car so we can really test the car out. The process was very quick and easy. Cash offer so very simple. Allison was great. Very nice. Financial guy was very knowledgeable and explained all the warranty offerings. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

We worked with Ferguson to trade in our 2023 Telluride and purchased a new X-Line. We were given a fair trade-in value on our car. Nathan walked us through all of the updates on the new Telluride and helped us connect to Kia Connect. We look forward to working with Ferguson again for our next Telluride purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I had been to numerous dealerships all throughout June and none of them really stuck out to me. I had been getting lied to, deceived, lead on, etc. until I came to Ferguson. Ronald was very polite and upfront with everything. He was able to answer any question I had, showed me all the bells and whistles that I wasn’t familiar with, and MOST IMPORTANTLY, wasn’t pushy or demanding when it came time to get down to brass tacks. Very easy to work with and we were able to agree on a deal that suited both of our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Great dealership. Was happy todo business we you all. And that Cameron was great. He helped me from the time I was looking at the car on computer till I came to Tulsa to get my car. And on the way home. Again thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Pedro and the Ferguson Team were great to work with. We purchased via the internet and traveled from Wisconsin to Oklahoma to pick up the vehicle. when we arrived, the team was ready for our arrival, and we were in and out in an hour or less. The price was competitive and the vehicle was in the condition we expected. Awesome people to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

I require 12v plugs but gm stopped putting them in by default. Ii had no idea and expect the sales person to know changes like this. Especially since it was a recent change. I also told the sales person i needed the towing package, incl the brake controller. When we saw the hitch built in, i didnt know thw the controller was a separate addon. Also, whoever the finance person was almost lost you the sale. I told him i wasnt interested in the addon insurance but he kept leaving me for 5 to 10 minutes only to come back and try ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

I worked with Ronald, very straightforward salesman and knew his product well. My 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 is exactly what I wanted and runs like a dream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

I love my new 2024 Acadia! Ronald was a great salesman who made the sales experience much more enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. No hard pressure sales, just informative. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

I went to Ferguson for the first time about a month ago and Jason Howard helped me. We spent some time looking over my opinion , I was not comfortable making a decision that day .Jason Howard was very understanding .I took my time to rilly think about it and about a month later I made up my mind . I went back to see Jason Howard and got my first new car . Jason was incredibly helpful and I did not feel prepared. 10 out of 10 I will recommend him to all my friends 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Jason was excellent to work with. I live several hours from the dealer and he sent me videos and got me everything I request. Made the buying process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Pleasure to do business with. Except for this survey. No no no no no no no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Jason was awesome with myself and kind to my three children I brought with me. He was quick and helped with all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Everyone was professional, welcoming, patient and respectful of my time. It was an easy and smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Nathan was great - very engaging and still low-key. I'd be happy to work with him again anytime. We found a nice used car at a good price. I like that they don't try to hide fees - doc fees, etc. shown up front. Minor blip in that they replaced a broken taillight - but somehow didn't reconnect the new one. Easily fixed - everybody was great about it. I'd be happy to shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Down to earth, easy and efficient process. Nathan was friendly and a clear communicator. There was no sense of the need to bargain for a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Cameron was great…no pressure, calm and kind and fun! He took care of everything. He’s the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with. So grateful that he was the one we got when we walked in! I loved working with the Ferguson dealership. Suzanne Shepherd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

This dealership was awesome. Very clean, well organized and very friendly people. Loved the atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Really enjoyed Pedro helping me acquire my Honda CR-V Hybrid. Pedro was very responsive and good at getting me the information I needed to purchase quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

ABSOLUTE PERFECT!! THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SUCH A EASY PROCESS. FOR SURE RECOMMEND FERGUSON, AND NICK AND FINANCE WAS A PLEASURE. NICK WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS EXACTLY AS PROMISED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

This is our second time to make a purchase with Ferguson Kia. They went above and beyond to make it a quality purchasing experience for us. We look forward to working with them again on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I had a few issues with my car and the dealership made it right. Many thanks to Sunday, CJ and Aidan for hanging in there with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

This was a multi-vehicle deal, and Nathan was very helpful in making the deal happen in the most painless way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Excellent time in the store. Very clean, organized, and friendly. Staff was awesome and informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Jason Howard was amazing sale man. Jason answered all my questions & was very helpful with finding the perfect car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Pedro. Easy going, understood our needs and a great resource to help with our "long distance" purchase coming from Wisconsin. We would by again from Ferguson and Pedro in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Jason Howard was great with the entire process. Jason Howard kept me informed and up to date while everything was worked out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

He was really nice. His behavior was good. He helped us. We got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Ronald was a great salesman. Very professional and very knowledgeable about his business. We’ll be back for our next vehicle! Thanks Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Mark was very welcoming and showed genuine care that I was happy with my car buying experience. It allowed me to relax and enjoy myself without once feeling pressured. That was refreshing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Ronald Conaway was great to work with. He was honest and courteous with my time. I recommend using him as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Jeremy Batista was a excellent person to work with, very knowledgeable and made the whole process super easy highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Even though they were phasing out their 2024s, they still found me something we loved, for a good price. When it comes time to buy another car we will be coming back to Nathan at Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Nathan was great! He listened to our needs, and came up with several solutions to get us where we needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I had a wonderful experience for my first time buying a vehicle. Thank you that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Sunday was very patient with us. We drove over an hour to get here and he didnt pressure or rush us at all. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great personality and wonderful customer service! I will gladly do business with Sunday in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Loved it. Very upfront and honest. Pretty quick and simple. Would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review