Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

I bought my Optima from these guys in June and being a very busy single working mommy with very little down time, wanted to share the fact that these guys were amazing!! I live an hour and a half away and these guys made it so easy for me. I chose my vehicle online, communicated with Anthony, my salesman, went and test drove, decided to buy it and maybe spent a total of an hour and a half in the actual dealership itself. Cody, my finance guy was ridiculously AMAZING as well. These guys have gone the extra mile for me and even after 5 months now, if I have questions, Cody, in finance, always takes the time to get back to me and this guy is super busy!! Thank you for making this car buying experience, the best one I've every had!! I love my car and I think you guys ROCK!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

I love Ferguson Kia. they take great care of my car and are so very hospitable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Easily the best car buying experience I have ever had. We had SEAN Clemons as are salesman and couldn’t have been happier with how we were treated and how fast everything was was. Definitely recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

no pressure sales nice buddy was a very helpful salesmen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 

One of the better experiences purchasing a car. Not much pressure or hassle with the price. Our salesman, Hank, was low key and pleasant. The car we found online was the actual car in the lot at the price advertised. I feel like the deal was fair and the warranty that comes with Kia vehicles seems great. I hope any follow up service goes as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Want to get treated like royalty? Go to Ferguson Kia in Broken Arrow!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

FINALLY, a perfect example of great leadership and going above and beyond for the customer!We started at the Subaru lot (after already visiting Ford and a very pretentious Honda lot off 91st), but were looking for fun with some sophistication/luxury. Our sales rep talked us into buying the amazing Kia Stinger GT1 RWD! Then, I had some weird issues with a rogue finance employee and paint. I held my breath for the same way a dealership treats people after the sale is complete, but was shocked at how this dealership reacted. They were so respectful and courteous and this was AFTER I already bought the car! Taylor (manager), Kyle (sales), and Will (finance director) all did such an impressive job making it right! The communication and follow up they all did was some of the best I've ever seen in any service industry. I am truly amazed with how the team handled my situation. I now see why this dealership has almost a 5-star rating where all other dealerships are lucky to have 3. I would give this dealership 10 stars if I could!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Less hassle than most dealerships, online pricing matches pricing in store, everyone was very friendly, overall great experience. Sean, sales, and Cody, finance, were both knowledgeable and took good care of us. We didn't get the kind of interest rates we expected for our credit scores but I don't know how much that is within their control.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review